merry cat-mas

Dear Santa,

I have been a good kitty all year. Except for that one time I chewed up the laptop cord. Oh and the time I got into a bag of marshmallows. And I did shred an entire newspaper once, but other than that I’ve been really good. Please bring me some food. Tuna. Turkey. I’ll even take stale cat treats. This diet is killing me, and as you can see, I don’t think it’s working. Toby is in the same boat, so help him out too if you can.

Love,

Your Favorite Reindeer,

Max

max2

max3

toby

toby2

One response to “merry cat-mas

Leave a Reply

